Images

This is where I get it from

3:51 PM EST / 12:51 PM PST
3:51 PM EST / 12:51 PM PST

4 hours later…

Text 2
7:57 PM EST / 4:57 PM PST

30 minutes later…

8:26 PM EST / 5:26 PM PST
8:26 PM EST / 5:26 PM PST

My friends are duly envious.

Advertisements