This is where I get it from

3:51 PM EST / 12:51 PM PST
3:51 PM EST / 12:51 PM PST

4 hours later…

Text 2
7:57 PM EST / 4:57 PM PST

30 minutes later…

8:26 PM EST / 5:26 PM PST
8:26 PM EST / 5:26 PM PST

My friends are duly envious.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s